David Archuleta-Christmas From The Heart(Tracklisting)

On October 13th, David Archuleta will release a Christmas album titled Christmas From The Heart. Here’s the early track list.

1. Joy To The World
2. O Come All Ye Faithful
3. The First Noel
4. I’ll Be Home For Christmas
5. O Holy Night
6. Silent Night
7. What Child Is This
8. Mother’s Lullaby
9. Angels We Have Heard On High
10. Ave Maria
11. Riu Riu Chiu
12. Patapan