Hannah Montana-3rd Soundtrack[[Tracklisting & Official Cover]]

Here is the official tracklisting to the 3rd Hannah soundtrack!
1. It's All Right Here
2. Let's Do This
3. Mixed Up
4. He Could Be the One
5. Just a Girl
6. I Wanna Know You [ft. David Archuleta]
7. Supergirl
8. Every Part of Me
9. Ice Cream Freeze (Let's Chill)
10. Don't Wanna Be Torn
11. Let's Get Crazy
12. Let's Make This Last 4Ever - Mitchel Musso
13. If We Were a Movie [ft. Corbin Bleu]