Sounds Of The Season:The Cheetah Girls

Here At Disney Dude Entertainment,This Isn't A Ordinary Christmas....Its A CHEETAH-LICIOUS CHRISTMAS!!!Thanks To MSM,I Have The Full Album Which Debuted From The Cheetah Girls in 2006! Enjoy!!!

1. Five More Days 'til Christmas
2. Santa Claus is Coming To Town
3. The Perfect Christmas
4. Cheetah-licious Christmas
5. A Marshmallow World
6. Christmas in California
7. No Ordinary Holiday
8. All I Want For Christmas is You
9. This Christmas
10. I Saw Mommy Kissing Santa Claus
11. The Simple Things
12. Last Christmas
13. Feliz Navidad