Demi Lovato-Official Tracklisting+Cover

Amazon.com has fixed the tracklisting for Demi Lovato's debut album, and the Jbros' will only be featured on one track! Amazon also released the cover for the album.

1. La La Land
2. Get Back
3. Trainwreck
4. Party
5. On The Line (featuring the Jonas Brothers)
6. Don't Forget
7. Gonna Get Caught
8. Two Worlds Collide
9. The Middle
10. Until You're Mine
11. Believe In Me

thanks 2 corey/zach