Demi Lovato-Don't Forget(Album Cover+Tracklisting)

Today On Good Morning America,They Showed a first Look At Demi's Cover To Her New Cd "Don't Forget"(Due Out Offically September 23rd). According to Amazon.com, the Jbros will be featured on 6 of the tracks.

1. La La Land
2. Get Back
3. Trainwreck
4. Party
5. On The Line
6. Don't Forget
7. Gonna Get Caught
8. Two Worlds Collide
9. The Middle
10. Until You're Mine
11. Believe In Me

credit 2 disneystar-mania


Anonymous said...

awesome. i can't wait for her album!