Another Cinderella Story(Soundtrack Tracklisting)

Here is the tracklisting to the sequel of a cinderela story(hilary duff stared in the 1st one,and i have the soundtrack to the first one) and i can't wait to hear the second one.

Soundtrack Tracklisting:
1. Tell Me Something I Don’t Know - Selena Gomez
2. New Classic - Drew Seeley & Selena Gomez
3. Hurry Up & Save Me - Tiffany Giardina
4. Just That Girl - Drew Seeley
5. Bang A Drum - Selena Gomez
6. 1st Class Girl - Marcus Paulk, featuring Drew Seeley
7. Hold 4 You - Jane Lynch
8. Valentine’s Dance Tango - The Twins
9. No Average Angel - Tiffany Giardina
10. Don’t Be Shy - Small Change, featuring Lil’ JJ and Chani
11. X-Plain it to My Heart - Drew Seeley
12. New Classic (Live Performance)- Drew Seeley & Selena Gomez
13. Another Cinderella Story - Score Suite - Performed and written by John Paesano