The Best of Both Worlds Concert (CD + DVD) [LIVE]

Straight from the National SOLD-OUT "Best of Both Worlds" Concert Tour!
Featuring 14 Hits by Hannah Montana and Miley Cyrus PLUS Bonus DVD Concert Highlights including Backstage Footage and Photos.

Here's What's Going To Be On The CD

Track Listings
1. Rock Star Live Performance Video
2. Start All Over Live Performance Video
3. Hangin' with the Rock Star on Tour
4. Photo Slideshow
5. Pumpin' Up the Party
6. I Got Nerve
7. We Got the Party Duet with Jonas BrothersMILEY CYRUS
8. Start All Over
9. Good and Broken
10. See You Again
11. Let's Dance
12. East Northumberland High
13. G.N.O. (Girl's Night Out)
14. Best of Both Worlds BONUS DVD